Book a Class

Classes for the next few months are listed below.

For more detailed information on each class, or to book your place, click on the relevant links.  Please refer to my Class Booking Terms & Conditions.

 

 

Date Time Class info Venue Booking Status
Thu 22 Feb 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 21/02/2018
Thu 22 Feb 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 21/02/2018
Mon 26 Feb 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 25/02/2018
Wed 28 Feb 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: Memories & More Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood CLOSED
Thu 01 Mar 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 28/02/2018
Thu 01 Mar 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 28/02/2018
Mon 05 Mar 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 04/03/2018
Thu 08 Mar 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 07/03/2018
Thu 08 Mar 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 07/03/2018
Sat 10 Mar 10:00-17:00 Papercrafting: Delightful Daisy Day Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood CLOSED
Mon 12 Mar 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 11/03/2018
Wed 14 Mar 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: Stamp-a-Stack Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood Open Until 21/02/2018
Thu 15 Mar 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 14/03/2018
Thu 15 Mar 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 14/03/2018
Mon 19 Mar 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 18/03/2018
Thu 22 Mar 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 21/03/2018
Thu 22 Mar 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 21/03/2018
Mon 26 Mar 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 25/03/2018
Wed 28 Mar 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: Waterfront Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood Open Until 07/03/2018
Thu 29 Mar 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 28/03/2018
Thu 29 Mar 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 28/03/2018
Mon 02 Apr N/A No Classes No Classes No Classes
Thu 05 Apr 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 04/04/2018
Thu 05 Apr 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 04/04/2018
Mon 09 Apr 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 08/04/2018
Thu 12 Apr 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 11/04/2018
Thu 12 Apr 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 11/04/2018
Mon 16 Apr 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 15/04/2018
Thu 19 Apr 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18/04/2018
Thu 19 Apr 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 18/04/2018
Mon 23 Apr 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 22/04/2018
Thu 26 Apr 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 25/04/2018
Thu 26 Apr 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 25/04/2018
Mon 30 Apr N/A No Classes No Classes No Classes
Thu 03 May N/A No Classes No Classes No Classes
Mon 07 May N/A No Classes No Classes No Classes
Thu 10 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 09/05/2018
Thu 10 May 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 09/05/2018
Mon 14 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 13/05/2018
Thu 17 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 16/05/2018
Thu 17 May 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 16/05/2018
Mon 21 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 20/05/2018
Wed 23 May 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: TBA Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood Open Until 02/05/2018
Thu 24 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 23/05/2018
Thu 24 May 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 23/05/2018
Mon 28 May N/A No Classes No Classes No Classes
Thu 31 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 30/05/2018
Thu 31 May 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 30/05/2018

To be rearranged

Date Time Class info Venue Booking Status
tba 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: Exploring Embossing Paste Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood TBA
tba 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: Love Today Planner Kit Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood TBA