Book a Class

Classes for the next few months are listed below.

For more detailed information on each class, or to book your place, click on the relevant links.

Date Time Class info Venue Booking Status
Mon 23 Oct 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 22/10/2017
Thu 26 Oct 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 25/10/2017
Thu 26 Oct 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 25/10/2017
Mon 30 Oct 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 29/10/2017
Thu 02 Nov 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 01/11/2017
Thu 02 Nov 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 01/11/2017
Mon 06 Nov 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 05/11/2017
Thu 09 Nov 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 08/11/2017
Thu 09 Nov 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 08/11/2017
Mon 13 Nov 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 12/11/2017
Thu 16 Nov 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 15/11/2017
Thu 16 Nov 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 15/11/2017
Mon 20 Nov 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 19/11/2017
Thu 23 Nov 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 22/11/2017
Thu 23 Nov 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 22/11/2017
Sat 25 Nov 10:00-17:00 Christmas Card Boot Camp (All Day) Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood Open Until 04/11/2017
Sat 25 Nov 10:00-13:00 Christmas Card Boot Camp (AM) Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood Open Until 04/11/2017
Sat 25 Nov 14:00-17:00 Christmas Card Boot Camp (PM) Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood Open Until 04/11/2017
Mon 27 Nov 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 26/11/2017
Thu 30 Nov 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 29/11/2017
Thu 30 Nov 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 29/11/2017
Mon 04 Dec 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 03/12/2017
Thu 07 Dec 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 06/12/2017
Thu 07 Dec 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 06/12/2017
Mon 11 Dec 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 10/12/2017
Thu 14 Dec 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 13/12/2017
Thu 14 Dec 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 13/12/2017
Mon 18 Dec 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 17/12/2017
Thu 21 Dec 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 20/12/2017
Thu 21 Dec 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 20/12/2017
Mon 08 Jan 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 07/01/2018

To be rearranged

Date Time Class info Venue Booking Status
tba 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: Exploring Embossing Paste Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood TBA
tba 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: Love Today Planner Kit Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood TBA