Book a Class

Upcoming Classes are listed below.

For more detailed information on each class, or to book your place, click on the relevant links.
Both Papercrafting Classes and Card & Cuppa Classes have separate booking forms.
Please refer to my Class Booking Terms & Conditions.

Date Time Class info Venue Booking Status
Mon 29 Apr 10:30-12:00 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Tue 30 Apr 10:30-12:00 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Thu 02 May 10:30-12:00 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Mon 06 May 10:30-12:00 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Mon 07 May 10:30-12:00 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Thu 09 May 10:30-12:00 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Mon 13 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 12/05/2019
Tue 14 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Dobbies Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 13/05/2019
Tue 14 May 19:00-21:45 NO EVENING CLASSES NO EVENING CLASSES NO EVENING CLASSES
Thu 16 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18:00 on 15/05/2019
Mon 20 May 10:30-12:00 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Tue 21 May 10:30-12:00 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Thu 23 May 10:30-12:00 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Mon 27 May 19:00-21:45 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Tue 28 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Dobbies Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 27/05/2019
Wed 29 May 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: Staying a bit longer The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 08/05/2019
Thu 30 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18:00 on 29/05/2019
Mon 03 Jun 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 02/06/2019
Tue 04 Jun 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Dobbies Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 03/06/2019
Thu 06 Jun 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18:00 on 05/06/2019
Tue 11 Jun 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: ‘In Color’ Introduction The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 21/05/2019
(6 places left)
Wed 26 Jun 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: ‘In Color’ Introduction The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 05/06/2019
(all 8 places left)
Tue 09 Jul 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: TBA The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18/06/2019
Wed 31 Jul 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: TBA The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 10/07/2019
Tue 13 Aug 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: TBA The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 23/07/2019
Wed 28 Aug 19:00-21:45 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Tue 10 Sep 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: TBA The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 20/08/2019
Wed 25 Sep 19:00-21:45 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Tue 08 Oct 19:00-21:45 NO CLASSES NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Wed 30 Oct 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: TBA The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 09/10/2019
Tue 12 Nov 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: TBA The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 22/10/2019
Wed 27 Nov 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: TBA The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 06/11/2019