Book a Class

Classes for the next few months are listed below.

For more detailed information on each class, or to book your place, click on the relevant links.
Both Papercrafting Classes and Card & Cuppa Classes have separate booking forms.
Please refer to my Class Booking Terms & Conditions.

Date Time Class info Venue Booking Status
Thu 24 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 23/05/2018
Thu 24 May 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 23/05/2018
Mon 28 May N/A No Classes No Classes No Classes
Thu 31 May 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 30/05/2018
Thu 31 May 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 30/05/2018
Mon 04 Jun 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 03/06/2018
Thu 07 Jun 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 06/06/2018
Thu 07 Jun 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 06/06/2018
Mon 11 Jun 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 10/06/2018
Wed 13 Jun 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: Stamp-a-Stack (New Products) Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood Open Until 23/05/2018
Thu 14 Jun 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 13/06/2018
Thu 14 Jun 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 13/06/2018
Mon 18 Jun 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 17/06/2018
Thu 21 Jun 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 20/06/2018
Thu 21 Jun 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 20/06/2018
Mon 25 Jun 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 24/06/2018
Wed 27 Jun 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: In Color Introduction Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood Open Until 06/06/2018
Thu 28 Jun 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 27/06/2018
Thu 28 Jun 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 27/06/2018
Mon 02 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 01/07/2018
Thu 05 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 04/07/2018
Thu 05 Jul 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 04/07/2018
Mon 09 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 08/07/2018
Wed 11 Jul 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: TBA Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood Open Until 20/06/2018
Thu 12 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 11/07/2018
Thu 12 Jul 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 11/07/2018
Mon 16 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 15/07/2018
Thu 19 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18/07/2018
Thu 19 Jul 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 18/07/2018
Mon 23 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 22/07/2018
Thu 26 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 25/07/2018
Thu 26 Jul 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 25/07/2018
Mon 30 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 29/07/2018
Thu 02 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 01/08/2018
Thu 02 Aug 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 01/08/2018
Mon 06 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 05/08/2018
Wed 08 Aug 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: TBA Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood Open Until 18/07/2018
Thu 09 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 08/08/2018
Thu 09 Aug 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 08/08/2018
Mon 13 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 12/08/2018
Thu 16 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 15/08/2018
Thu 16 Aug 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 15/08/2018
Mon 20 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Café Open Until 19/08/2018
Wed 22 Aug 19:00-22:00 Papercrafting: TBA Westbury Arts Centre, Shenley Wood Open Until 01/08/2018
Thu 23 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 22/08/2018
Thu 23 Aug 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 22/08/2018
Mon 27 Aug N/A No Classes No Classes No Classes
Thu 30 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 29/08/2018
Thu 30 Aug 13:45-15:00 Card & Cuppa Simply Good, Grange Farm Open Until 29/08/2018