Book a Class

Upcoming Classes are listed below.

For more detailed information on each class, or to book your place, click on the relevant links.
Both Papercrafting Classes and Card & Cuppa Classes have separate booking forms.
Please refer to my Class Booking Terms & Conditions.

Date Time Class info Venue Booking Status
Wed 26 Jun 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: ‘In Color’ Introduction The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Last few spaces available.
Contact Karen to book.
Thu 27 Jun 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18:00 on 26/06/2019
Mon 01 July 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 30/06/2019
Tue 02 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Dobbies Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 01/07/2019
Thu 04 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18:00 on 03/07/2019
Mon 08 July 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 01/07/2019
Tue 09 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Dobbies Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 08/07/2019
Thu 11 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18:00 on 10/07/2019
Mon 15 July 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 14/07/2019
Tue 16 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Dobbies Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 15/07/2019
Thu 18 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18:00 on 17/07/2019
Mon 22 July 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 21/07/2019
Tue 23 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Dobbies Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 22/07/2019
Thu 25 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18:00 on 24/07/2019
Mon 29 July 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 28/07/2019
Tue 30 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Dobbies Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 29/07/2019
Wed 31 Jul 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: Daisy Lane The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 10/07/2019
Thu 01 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18:00 on 31/07/2019
Mon 05 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 04/08/2019
Tue 06 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Dobbies Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 05/08/2019
Thu 08 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18:00 on 07/08/2019
Mon 12 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 11/08/2019
Tue 13 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Dobbies Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 12/08/2019
Tue 13 Aug 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: Stamp-a-Stack The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 23/07/2019
Thu 15 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18:00 on 14/08/2019
Mon 19 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Howe Park Wood Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 18/08/2019
Tue 20 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa Dobbies Cafe Open Until 18:00 on 19/08/2019
Thu 22 Aug 10:30-12:00 Card & Cuppa The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 18:00 on 21/08/2019
Wed 28 Aug 19:00-21:45 NO EVE CLASSES NO EVE CLASSES NO EVE CLASSES
Tue 10 Sep 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: Mostly Men The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 20/08/2019
Wed 25 Sep 19:00-21:45 NO EVE CLASSES NO EVE CLASSES NO EVE CLASSES
Tue 08 Oct 19:00-21:45 NO EVE CLASSES NO EVE CLASSES NO EVE CLASSES
Wed 30 Oct 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: Stamp-a-Stack Christmas The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 09/10/2019
Tue 12 Nov 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: Christmas (Details TBA) The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 22/10/2019
Wed 27 Nov 19:00-21:45 Papercrafting: Christmas (Details TBA) The Coffee Boutique, Oxley Park Open Until 06/11/2019