Book a Class

2020 Classes
Classes for the next few months
Click on the links for more information and to book your place


====

Please click for my latest COVID-19 update on classes

====

Upcoming Classes are listed below.

For more detailed information on each class, or to book your place, click on the relevant links.
A step-by-step guide to using the booking system can be found here.

Please refer to my Class Booking Terms & Conditions.

Can’t make the date/time – don’t worry! If you can’t make the live ZOOM session, you can still order a class kit and make the project(s) in your own time using a short video/instructions sent to you afterwards

Date Time Class info Venue Booking Status & Booking Link
Mon 06 Jul 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours PACKS POSTED
Thur 09 Jul 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours PACKS POSTED 03/07
Mon 13 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours PACKS BEING PREPARED
Mon 20 Jul 10:30-12:00 Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 06/07/2020
Thur 23 Jul 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 09/07/2020
Mon 27 Jul 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 13/07/2020
Wed 29 Jul 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa for Children From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 13/07/2020 (link tbc)
Wed 29 Jul 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting (TBC) From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 13/07/2020 (link tbc)
Mon 03 Aug 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 20/07/2020
Wed 05 Aug 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa for Children From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 22/07/2020 (link tbc)
Thur 06 Aug 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 23/07/2020
Mon 10 Aug 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 27/07/2020
Wed 12 Aug 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa for Children From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 29/07/2020 (link tbc)
Wed 12 Aug 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting (TBC) From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 29/07/2020 (link tbc)
Mon 17 Aug 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 03/08/2020
Wed 19 Aug 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa for Children From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 05/08/2020 (link tbc)
Thur 20 Aug 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 06/08/2020
Mon 24 Aug 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 10/08/2020
Wed 26 Aug 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa for Children From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 12/08/2020 (link tbc)
Wed 26 Aug 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting (TBC) From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 12/08/2020 (link tbc)
w/c 31 Aug N/A NO CLASSES – Karen taking a week off! NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Mon 07 Sep 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 24/08/2020
Wed 09 Sep 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting (TBC) From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 26/08/2020 (link tbc)
Mon 14 Sep 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 24/08/2020
(earlier booking deadline due to
Karen taking w/c 31 Aug off)
Thur 17 Sep 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 27/08/2020
(earlier booking deadline due to
Karen taking w/c 31 Aug off)
Mon 21 Sep 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 07/09/2020
Mon 28 Sep 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 14/09/2020
Wed 23 Sep 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting (TBC) From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 09/09/2020 (link tbc)
Thur 01 Oct 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 17/09/2020
Mon 05 Oct 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 21/09/2020
Mon 12 Oct 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 28/09/2020
Thur 15 Oct 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 01/10/2020
Mon 19 Oct 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 05/10/2020
Mon 26 Oct 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 12/10/2020
Thur 29 Oct 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 15/10/2020
Mon 02 Nov 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 19/10/2020
Wed 04 Nov 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting – Crack Your Christmas Cards (TBC) From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 21/10/2020 (link tbc)
Mon 09 Nov 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 26/10/2020
Thur 12 Nov 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 29/10/2020
Mon 16 Nov 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 02/11/2020
Wed 18 Nov 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting – Special Christmas Cards (TBC) From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 04/11/2020 (link tbc)
Mon 23 Nov 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 09/11/2020
Thur 26 Nov 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 12/11/2020
Mon 30 Nov 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 16/11/2020
Mon 07 Dec 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 23/11/2020
Mon 14 Dec 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 30/11/2020
w/c 21 Dec N/A NO CLASSES – Christmas & New Year Break NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
w/c 28 Dec N/A NO CLASSES – Christmas & New Year Break NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
w/c 04 Jan N/A NO CLASSES – Christmas & New Year Break NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
TBA 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting – Mostly Men (TBC) From my pad to yours
TBA 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting – Trees & Leaves (TBC) From my pad to yours
TBA 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting – Abstract/Shapes (TBC) From my pad to yours
TBA 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting – Fancy Folds (TBC) From my pad to yours