Book a Class

2020 Classes
Classes for the next few months
Click on the links for more information and to book your place


====

Please click for my latest COVID-19 update on classes

====

Upcoming Classes are listed below.

For more detailed information on each class, or to book your place, click on the relevant links.
A step-by-step guide to using the booking system can be found here.

Please refer to my Class Booking Terms & Conditions.

Can’t make the date/time – don’t worry! If you can’t make the live ZOOM session, you can still order a class kit and make the project(s) in your own time using a short video/instructions sent to you afterwards

If attending a class ‘isn’t your thing’, why not purchase some handmade cards from me instead.

Date Time Class info Venue Booking Status & Booking Link
w/c 05 Oct N/A NO CLASSES – Karen taking a week off! NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
Mon 12 Oct 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours BOOKING CLOSED
Thur 15 Oct 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 01/10/2020
Mon 19 Oct 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours BOOKING CLOSED (earlier booking deadline due to Karen taking w/c 05 Oct off)
Wed 21 Oct 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting – Mostly Men From my pad to yours BOOKING CLOSED (earlier booking deadline due to Karen taking w/c 05 Oct off)
Mon 26 Oct 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 12/10/2020
Wed 28 Oct 10:30-12:00 Card & (Your) Cuppa for Children From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 14/10/2020
Thur 29 Oct 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 15/10/2020
Mon 02 Nov 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 19/10/2020
Wed 04 Nov 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting – Crack Your Christmas Cards
From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 21/10/2020 (link tbc)
Mon 09 Nov 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 26/10/2020
Thur 12 Nov 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 29/10/2020
Mon 16 Nov 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 02/11/2020
Wed 18 Nov 19:00-21:45 ZOOM: Papercrafting – Special Christmas Cards From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 04/11/2020 (link tbc)
Mon 23 Nov 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 09/11/2020
Thur 26 Nov 10:00-12:30 ZOOM: BYO Stamps @ Home From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 12/11/2020
Mon 30 Nov 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 16/11/2020
Mon 07 Dec 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 23/11/2020
Mon 14 Dec 10:30-12:00 ZOOM: Card & (Your) Cuppa From my pad to yours Open Until 18:00 on 30/11/2020
w/c 21 Dec N/A NO CLASSES – Christmas & New Year Break NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
w/c 28 Dec N/A NO CLASSES – Christmas & New Year Break NO CLASSES NO CLASSES
w/c 04 Jan N/A NO CLASSES – Christmas & New Year Break NO CLASSES NO CLASSES